Yawapi means writing!

Minor protest in front of Washington Conventio...

Image via Wikipedia

I blog about parenting every Friday on the WM Network. This is something that I’m very passionate about. I am the mother of boys, and I have seen infant circumcision.

 

http://www.thewmparentingconnection.com/2011/03/why-i-will-never-circumcise-my-sons.html

Comments on: "Why I Will Never Circumcise My Sons" (1)

  1. I read your article and it just chilled me to the core! How can doctors routinely practice this????

    I wrote about it on my site in a post called: ‘Sex with The Uncircumcised Man’ about how I learned about foreskin in my life and vowed never to circumcise my potential son. And now when I see my son naked I am very happy that he is intact. In fact, I think it looks very exposed when a boy is circumcised.

    Great article!

Leave a Reply

